Your quota notification describes which quota you’ve exceeded. To avoid penalty, you need to either delete content or increase your quota (which increases your monthly bill). You have a five-day grace period after a quota notification before a penalty is applied.
Please note that the system may automatically increase your quota to protect you (which will increase your monthly bill). After you delete content, be sure to check the Additional Disk Space Purchased field within HostPilot to verify and, if necessary, reduce your storage quota.
In addition, please note that disk space is recalculated each night. After you delete content, you must wait 24 hours before lowering your quota within HostPilot.
If you have questions, contact our technical support team for information about properly managing disk usage.